Term Dates 

SCHOOL YEAR 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

School Opens Tuesday 29th August 2017
Half Term Monday 16th – Friday 20th October 2017
School Closes Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School Opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
School Closes Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School Opens Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
School Closes Friday 13th July 2018


 

SCHOOL YEAR 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens Thursday 30th August 2018
Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th October 2018
School Closes Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes Thursday 11th July 2019