Term Dates 

SCHOOL YEAR 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens Thursday 30th August 2018
Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th October 2018
School Closes Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019
School Closes Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019
School Closes Thursday 11th July 2019

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

School opens

Thursday 29th August 2019

Half term

Monday 14th – Friday 18th October 2019

School closes

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2019

 

School opens

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

School closes

 

 

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2019

 

School opens

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020

School Closes

Friday 10th July